Eclispe WTP – Helping Out Each Other

This afternoon I was browsing through our Weekly Schedule and noticed that Jordan has already posted The Fourth Milestone. If all of us reach this milestone by the end of Week 6, we will be heading toward the direction of helping out each other in this learning community. Let us do it together.

Also, to my surprise, Allen has contributed the contents of our Week 6 wiki! I really  appreciate his efforts. Some time ago, he set up a wiki page called Eclipse Tips. He’s pretty visionary. Now I can see that it will be another good place for all of us to help out each other. I just made a little  contribution there. I hope that all of us in this class will share more by blogging and adding contents to Eclipse Tips…  I know, each of us has to spend time with other courses as well as other demands in life.  Yet I see that something greater will arise when we connect with each other and help each other out instead of working silently on our own.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

